Lineup For Fandom School 2017 Korea Music Festival Announced

The complete lineup for the up and coming Fandom School 2017 Korea Music Festival has been reported!

The occasion will keep running from September 30-October first at the Gocheok Sky Dome. The craftsman lineup will incorporate EXO-CBX, WINNER, FT ISLAND, BTOB, Highlight, Wanna One, EXID, B1A4, A Pink, TWICE, Black Pink, NCT 127, Red Velvet and G-Friend.

The first day of the celebration will highlight new kid on the block icon group exhibitions, including main events Wanna One. On October first, different craftsmen will make that big appearance.