Ye-eun aka HA:TFELT Joins Amoeba Culture

In the wake of leaving JYP Entertainment, previous Wonder Girls member Ye-eun has found another home.

Ye-eun recently signed with Amoeba Culture. She will be promoting as a solo singer, under her stage name HA:TFELT.

Amoeba Culture is additionally home to Dynamic Duo, Primary, Yankie, Crush, and the sky is the limit from there. HA:TFELT previously collaborated on the song "No Make Up" in 2014 with Dynamic Duo member Gaeko.