JYP Ent Releases Teaser of New Jackson and Yugyeom from GOT7

Back to main menu

JYP Entertainment has revealed the latest members from new boy group GOT7, Jackson and Yugyeom.

GOT7 are being described as a high energy group with their acrobatic performances.

The new teasers have been released onto JYP Entertainment’s official Facebook page. Last week saw the unveiling of JB and Mark.

Their MV and showcase is due to be on January 15 with the release of their debut mini album on January 20.

Other sites you may be interested in: - Learn Korean | Cpop Music

Asian Language Pals

© 2017 - Kpopmusic.co.uk